New Mexico Association of
School Psychologists

NMASP School Psychologist of the Year Award (PSY) and the NMASP Educational Diagnostician of the Year Award (EdDiag) recognize excellence in the provision of services by field-based practitioners in public education. Each school district and community-based provider is invited to nominate one candidate for each award (Psy/EdDiag). Nomination materials are to be completed and turned in to by September 29, 2017 at 5:00 PM.

Candidates must be current members of NMASP and practicing school psychologists or educational diagnosticians who spend the majority of their time providing direct services to students, teachers, and parents in public education. (Trainers, researchers, and administrators are not eligible for this award). The award ceremony will take place at the NMASP conference October 27-28, 2017.

The New Mexico Association of School Psychologists (NMASP) is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

4004 Carlisle Blvd NE Suite F, Albuquerque, NM 87107

Phone: 505-328-3109 

Fax: 505-869-1640


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software